Official sales representative
of Steinberg HKC AG

Company

Konrad International is your expert for protective equipment, hygiene and medical products.

We offer high-quality protective masks, protective suits, rapid antigen tests and other equipment for large and small companies. Our portfolio ranges from simple FFP1 class respirators to protective equipment for operations. Our products and protective articles are always subjected to strict quality control and are subject to the regulations of the European Economic Area. We only offer goods with the appropriate CE marking according to European standards. This way we can always guarantee the best possible quality and durability of our products.

Our expertise in sourcing, supply and quality management of nonwovens, as well as partnerships with internationally certified suppliers, has allowed us to shift our focus to meeting the current demand for medical product categories. As a result, we have already been able to convince well-known major companies and governments worldwide, as well as partners who have direct relationships with government institutions, of our products and services at the beginning of 2020.

Best quality and service through many years of experience

The purchase of medical, hygienic and safe protective equipment requires good advice. Since 2008, Konrad International has been a specialist in the consulting and distribution of protective equipment.

We are your competent partner with over ten years of experience in procurement, logistics and quality management. We are happy to advise you on the different protection classes, uses and applications of our products. Through our close relationships with manufacturers and production facilities in Germany, as well as abroad, we ensure high quality and fast delivery.

Regular controls of our products always prove the reliability, as well as the high quality of our goods and suppliers.

Fast delivery increasingly important in times of pandemics

Not only is the high quality of our products important to us, but we also attach great importance to fast and, above all, safe delivery. Especially in times of a pandemic, as in the acute situation of the COVID-19 virus (Corona virus), a fast and safe delivery of high quality products is essential for the protection of the population. Through professional advice, fast delivery and excellent customer service, we can ensure that your order runs smoothly.

Our expertise and close contact with internationally certified suppliers helps to realize the protection of many people in the shortest possible time. We maintain operations in clinics, doctors' offices and nursing homes. We also supply large and small companies with our products quickly and cost-effectively so that they can continue their operations with the necessary hygiene measures. Even in times of a pandemic, we naturally maintain the high standards of quality control of our products and suppliers.

Offizieller Handelsvertreter
der Steinberg HKC AG

Das Unternehmen

Konrad International ist Ihr Experte für Schutzausrüstung, Hygiene- und Medizinprodukte.

Wir bieten hochwertige Atemschutzmasken, Schutzanzüge, Antigen-Schnelltests und weitere Ausrüstung für Groß- und Kleinunternehmen an. Unser Portfolio reicht von einfachen Atemschutzmasken der Klasse FFP1 bis hin zu Schutzausrüstung für Operationen. Hierbei werden unsere Produkte und Schutzartikel stets einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen und unterliegen den Regulierungen des europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes. Wir bieten ausschließlich Waren mit entsprechender CE-Kennzeichnung nach europäischer Norm an. So können wir Ihnen immer die bestmögliche Qualität und Haltbarkeit unserer Produkte garantieren.

Durch unsere Expertise im Bereich Beschaffung, Lieferung und Qualitätsmanagement von Vliesstoffen, sowie Partnerschaften mit international zertifizierten Lieferanten, konnten wir unseren Schwerpunkt auf die Deckung des aktuellen Bedarfs an medizinischen Produktkategorien verlagern. Dadurch konnten wir bereits Beginn 2020 namhafte Großunternehmen und Regierungen weltweit, sowie Partner, die in direkten Beziehungen zu Regierungsinstitutionen stehen, von unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen überzeugen.

Beste Qualität und Service durch langjährige Erfahrung

Die Anschaffung medizinischer, hygienischer und sicherer Schutzausrüstung erfordert eine gute Beratung. Seit 2008 ist Konrad International Spezialist in der Beratung und dem Vertrieb von Schutzausrüstung.

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner mit über zehn Jahren Erfahrung in der Beschaffung, Logistik und im Qualitätsmanagement. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den unterschiedlichen Schutzklassen, Einsatzzwecken und Anwendungen unserer Produkte. Durch unsere engen Beziehungen zu den Herstellern und Produktionen in Deutschland, sowie im Ausland, stellen wir eine hohe Qualität und schnelle Lieferung sicher.

Regelmäßige Kontrollen unserer Produkte beweisen stets die Verlässlichkeit, sowie die hohe Qualität unserer Ware und Lieferanten.

Schnelle Lieferung in Zeiten von Pandemien immer wichtiger

Uns ist nicht nur die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte wichtig, denn wir legen ebenso hohen Wert auf eine schnelle und vor allem sichere Lieferung. Gerade in Zeiten einer Pandemie, wie in der akuten Lage des COVID-19 Virus (Corona Virus), ist eine schnelle und sichere Lieferung von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten essentiell für den Schutz der Bevölkerung. Durch eine professionelle Beratung, schneller Lieferung und exzellentem Kundenservice können wir Ihnen einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Bestellung gewährleisten.

Unsere Expertise und der enge Kontakt zu international zertifizierten Lieferanten hilft den Schutz vieler Menschen in kürzester Zeit zu realisieren. Wir erhalten den Betrieb in Kliniken, Arztpraxen und Altersheimen aufrecht. Zudem beliefern wir schnell und kostengünstig große und kleine Unternehmen mit unseren Produkten, sodass diese Ihre Tätigkeit mit den gebotenen Hygiene Maßnahmen fortsetzen können. Auch in Zeiten einer Pandemie halten wir selbstverständlich die hohen Standards der Qualitätskontrolle unserer Produkte und Lieferanten bei.